IA2015_Accepting NominationsFlow Control is now accepting nominations for our 2015 Innovation Awards.

Flow Control has been honoring the fluid handling industry’s ongoing commitment to manufacturing excellence through our annual Innovation Awards program for nearly two decades. Each year, we are proud to present the latest innovations and technology breakthroughs in our industry based on a nomination and open voting process led by our readers.

If your company has a new and innovative product that is used to support an industrial fluid handling process that was released on the market after Jan. 1, 2014, or an upgrade to an existing product that came after that date, we’d love to hear about it!

We are particularly interested to know what makes your product innovative—how does it improve an existing technology or perform a process differently or more efficiently? What are your product’s outstanding operating characteristics? How have end-users used your product to achieve their process goals?

Flow Control is accepting award nominations through April 1, 2015. Visit www.flowcontrolnetwork.com/innovationawards to download a nomination form.

From flowmeters, pumps and valves to pressure, temperature and level measurement solutions and more, we look forward to hearing your stories of the latest and greatest fluid handling technology!

Congratulations to the nine 2014 Flow Control Innovation Awards winners:

  • Canalta
  • Emerson Process Management – Micro Motion
  • Endress+Hauser
  • Fox Thermal Instruments
  • Kurz Instruments
  • SVF Flow Controls
  • Veris
  • Wilden Pump & Engineering

Read product profiles about each 2014 winning technology here.

Read case studies about each 2014 winning technology here.

See past winners: 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010