About Us

With a monthly print magazine, digital issue and a variety of e-newsletters, Flow Control serves professionals who design, operate, automate and maintain the systems that measure and control liquids and gases in industrial processes. 

Flow Control is owned by Endeavor Business Media.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, concerns or comments.

Editorial & Design

Molly Rogers, Editor in Chief

mrogers@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Daniel Gaddy, Group Assistant Editor

dgaddy@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Ryan Carlson, Art Director

rcarlson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com


Advertising

Jim Semple, Publisher

jsemple@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Jay Haas, District Manager

jhaas@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Mark Malloy, Accounts Manager

mmalloy@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Lisa Williman, Accounts Manager

lwilliman@endeavorbusinessmedia.com


Circulation

Anna Hicks, Audience Development Manager

ahicks@endeavorbusinessmedia.com


Marketing

Sarah De Vos, Marketing Manager

sdevos@endeavorb2b.com


Production

Amanda Porter, Production Manager

aporter@endeavorbusinessmedia.com


Digital

Nick Phillips, Digital Product Director

nphillips@endeavorbusinessmedia.com