Flow Control Magazine

Endeavor Business Media
1 Mt. Laurel Avenue, Suite 207
Birmingham, AL 35242

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION
Box 913
Skokie, IL 60076
Phone: 847-559-7560
Email: flowcontrol@omeda.com

SUBSCRIBE/RENEW/CHANGE OF ADDRESS: flowcontrolnetwork.com/subscribe

NEWS & PRODUCT RELEASES can be directed to rtucker@endeavorbusinessmedia.com.

CORRECTIONS & CLARIFICATIONS can be directed to rtucker@endeavorbusinessmedia.com.

REPRINT REQUESTS can be made to flowcontrol@omeda.com.

Flow Control Staff

EDITORIAL

Editor in Chief
Robyn Tucker
205-409-0856
rtucker@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Contributing Editors
Amy W. Richardson
arichardson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Molly Rogers
mrogers@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Group Assistant Editor
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

PRODUCTION

Art Director
Ryan Carlson
rcarlson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

ADVERTISING

Publisher
Michael C. Christian
908-507-5472
mchristian@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

District Manager
Jay Haas
jhaas@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Account Manager
Addison Perkins
aperkins@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

National Accounts Manager
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Account Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@endeavorbusinessmedia.com