Flow Control Magazine

Endeavor Business Media
1 Mt. Laurel Avenue, Suite 207
Birmingham, AL 35242

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION
PO Box 3257
Northbrook, IL 60065-3257
Toll free: 877-382-9187
Email: flowcontrol@omeda.com

SUBSCRIBE/RENEW/CHANGE OF ADDRESS: flowcontrolnetwork.com/subscribe

NEWS & PRODUCT RELEASES can be directed to mrogers@endeavorbusinessmedia.com.

CORRECTIONS & CLARIFICATIONS can be directed to mrogers@endeavorbusinessmedia.com.

REPRINT REQUESTS can be made to flowcontrol@omeda.com.

Flow Control Staff

EDITORIAL

Editor in Chief
Molly Rogers
205-409-0843
mrogers@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Contributing Editors
Amy W. Richardson
arichardson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Group Assistant Editor
Daniel Gaddy
dgaddy@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

PRODUCTION

Art Director
Ryan Carlson
rcarlson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

ADVERTISING

Vice President and Group Publisher
Michael C. Christian
908-507-5472
mchristian@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

District Manager
Jay Haas
jhaas@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Account Manager
Addison Perkins
205-463-1774
aperkins@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

National Accounts Manager
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Account Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@endeavorbusinessmedia.com