Flow Control is published by:
Grand View Media Group
200 Croft Street, Suite 1 | Birmingham, AL 35242 | 888-431-2877


Flow Control magazine welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website and e-newsletters. Send your comments to Group Publisher Michael C. Christian at mikec@grandviewmedia.com or Editorial Director Lori Ditoro at lditoro@grandviewmedia.com.

Flow Control Staff
Advertising
Group Publisher
Michael C. Christian
mikec@grandviewmedia.com
908-507-5472
National Accounts Manager
Jim Semple
jsemple@grandviewmedia.com
908-963-3008
District Manager
Jay Haas
jay@grandviewmedia.com
205-572-1058
S.E. Account Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@grandviewmedia.com
205-332-5915
Marketing Manager
Nick Phillips
nphillips@grandviewmedia.com
205-408-3723
Editorial
Editor in Chief
Lori Ditoro
lditoro@grandviewmedia.com
205-408-3744
Managing Editor
Amy W. Richardson
arichardson@grandviewmedia.com
Associate Editor
Robyn Tucker
rtucker@grandviewmedia.com
Associate Editor
Amanda Hosey
ahosey@grandviewmedia.com
Senior Editor, Content Marketing
Matt Migliore
matt@grandviewmedia.com
Contributors
Larry Bachus
larry@bachusinc.com
David Spitzer
spitzerandboyes.com
845-623-1830
Production
Art Director
Marty Harris
marty@grandviewmedia.com
Circulation
Audience Marketing Manager
Anna Hicks
ahicks@grandviewmedia.com
Subscriber Customer Services
processing@omeda.com
866-721-4807
(Omeda, Northbrook, IL)
Corporate
Group President
Vicki Denmark
vdenmark@ebsco.com
205-991-1442

Please forward any press releases, association/group or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.