Flow Control Magazine

Grand View Media
200 Croft St., Suite 1
Birmingham, AL 35242
Toll Free: 888-431-2877
Fax: 205-408-3799
flowcontrol@grandviewmedia.com

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION
Toll Free: 866-721-4807
Outside US: 847-504-8164
Northbrook, IL 60076-7874
Email: flowcontrol@omeda.com

SUBSCRIBE/RENEW/CHANGE OF ADDRESS: www.flowcontrolnetwork.com/subscribe

NEWS & PRODUCT RELEASES can be directed to ahosey@grandviewmedia.com.

CORRECTIONS & CLARIFICATIONS can be directed to arichardson@grandviewmedia.com.

REPRINT REQUESTS can be made to flowcontrol@omeda.com.

Flow Control Staff

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Lori Ditoro
205-408-3744
lditoro@grandviewmedia.com

Editor in Chief
Robyn Tucker
205-981-4698
rtucker@grandviewmedia.com

Contributing Editor
Amy W. Richardson
205-408-5050
arichardson@grandviewmedia.com

Group Associate Editor
Amanda Hosey
ahosey@grandviewmedia.com

PRODUCTION

Art Director
Ryan Carlson
rcarlson@grandviewmedia.com

ADVERTISING

Publisher
Michael C. Christian
908-507-5472
mikec@grandviewmedia.com

District Manager
Jay Haas
jay@grandviewmedia.com

Account Manager
Addison Perkins
a.perkins@grandviewmedia.com

National Accounts Manager
Jim Semple
908-963-3008
jsemple@grandviewmedia.com

Account Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@grandviewmedia.com

DIGITAL OPERATIONS

Manager – Digital Ad Operations
Mary Beth Romano
marybeth@grandviewmedia.com